Election of TIAA Officers

May 1, 2014 | News

As called for in TIAA's Constitution, George Consolver, TIAA President, appointed a Nominating Committee, consisting of Tom Boedecker, Lewis McMahan, and Max Post, to recommend officers for the upcoming fiscal year from July 1, 2014 through June 30, 2015. The Nominating Committee recommends the following TIAA members for election: Larry James, President; Tom Boedecker, Executive Vice President, Barbara Papas, Treasurer; and Cathy Beasley, Secretary. Nominations from the floor will be accepted prior to the vote at the 2014 Annual Business Meeting.